Autograph dilemma for little Aryan

 

SAB TV’s popular alien comedy series ‘Badi Dooooor Se Aaye Hai’ narrates an exciting and comical tale of an alien family finding its place amongst humans on ‘Earth’. The storyline weaves an interesting concept of the way humans live and about the different customs and traditions.

 

‘Badi Dooooor Se Aaye Hai’ has received an encouraging response from different pockets of India owing to the originality and uniqueness of its script. Audiences love the show and are showering praises on all the actors who entertain them with their uncanny and quirky mannerisms. Sumeet Raghavan aka Vasant Ghotala is known for his funny way of talking, Puneet Talreja aka Hemant Ghotala is liked by all for his weird and humorous on-screen persona. Similarly, the smallest member of the cast – Aryan Prajapati who essays the role of Pritesh Shah has become popular amongst the viewers due to his innocent yet smart and playful mannerisms packed with sharp spontaneous replies. 

 

Aryan aka Pritesh Shah says, “I love acting and I am really lucky to have got this opportunity to work with such senior TV personalities. My school friends are really happy that they get to see me on TV. It makes me happy when people and other children click photos with me at malls and gardens when I am spending time with my family. Once a person asked me for an autograph and I simply smiled at him as I was totally unaware of what he meant and how to give him an autograph. ”

 

Watch Pritesh entertain you with his childish wit and humor on Badi Dooooor Se Aaye Hai.

 

 

Tune in to ‘Badi Dooooor Se Aaye Hai’ from Monday to Friday at 9:30 pm to get your dose of daily laughter only on SAB TV!

PR24x7 Network Limited

M:9755020247

 

 

